Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы об обмене криптовалюты
ChangeHero — сервис мгновенного обмена криптовалют, позволяющий быстро и безопасно обменивать средства. Мы предоставляем самые выгодные курсы обмена на рынке без скрытых комиссий. На нашем веб-сайте вы также можете купить с помощью кредитной или дебитовой карты и продать криптовалюту.
ChangeHero интегрирован крупнейшими криптовалютными биржами, такими как Binance и Huobi. Мы непрерывно изучаем рынок, находим самый выгодный курс и производим обмен.
ChangeHero — один из самых надёжных обменников, которому доверяют сотни тысяч довольных клиентов по всему миру. Наша команда состоит из опытных разработчиков, специализирующихся в блокчейн-технологиях. ChangeHero — некастодиальный сервис, то есть, мы не храним средства пользователей. Мы также не требуем от них регистрации и не собираем их личные данные. Чтобы предоставлять выгодные курсы, мы работаем с крупнейшими биржами на рынке.
Сервисный сбор ChangeHero составляет всего 0,5%, в обмен мы предоставляем самый выгодный курс на рынке на момент совершения транзакции.
Минимальная сумма для обмена устанавливается при необходимости покрыть комиссию сети. Наш калькулятор отобразит предупреждение, если отправляемая сумма недостаточна, и обозначит необходимую. Помимо этого, ChangeHero не устанавливает других минимумов.

Обмен криптовалют может занимать от одной до пятнадцати минут в зависимости от блокчейна и его текущего статуса. Некоторые блокчейны способны быстро обрабатывать транзакции, в то время как другим требуется немного больше времени, чтобы создать нужное количество блоков.

Вовсе нет! С ChangeHero можно менять криптовалюту без создания аккаунта.
Данные, внесенные в блокчейн, не могут быть изменены или удалены. Как только вы отправили деньги на адрес кошелька получателя, процесс нельзя отменить. Крайне рекомендуем внимательно проверять все данные прежде, чем подтвердить транзакцию и начать обмен криптовалют.
В качестве “лучшего курса” ChangeHero предлагает плавающий курс обмена. У каждой операции будет свой курс обмена. Это связано в первую очередь с тем, что цены на криптовалюты отличаются волатильностью, а также с изменениями в комиссиях сети. При обмене по лучшему курсу мы изучаем предложения рынка и находим самый выгодный курс обмена. Однако стоит учитывать, что сумма, которую вы получите в итоге, может измениться под влиянием изменения цены криптовалюты.
Обмен по точному курсу позволяет не столкнуться с изменением результата обмена под влиянием рынка. Мы выбираем для вас выгодный курс обмена для выбранной пары и замораживаем его на 15 минут. В результате обмена вы получаете ровно столько же, сколько мы рассчитали для вас при создании транзакции.
Да. Вы можете приобрести криптовалюту в обмен на доллар, евро, фунт стерлингов, иены, рубли и другие фиатные валюты. Оплатить покупку вы можете с помощью кредитной или дебетовой карты.
Да. Вы можете продать биткойн, Эфириум и прочие популярные криптовалюты в обмен на фиатные валюты с ChangeHero.
Минимальные и максимальные ограничения на покупку зависят от типа пользователя. Без подтверждения личности можно приобрести криптовалюту стоимостью до 300 евро. Пройдя полное подтверждение личности, вы сможете покупать криптовалюту стоимостью до 10000 евро в месяц.
Минимальные и максимальные ограничения на продажу также зависят от типа пользователя. Без подтверждения личности можно продать криптовалюту стоимостью до 300 евро. Пройдя полное подтверждение личности, вы сможете продавать криптовалюту стоимостью до 15000 евро в месяц.
Денежные переводы PayPal не поддерживаются ChangeHero.
arrow-up

Frequently Asked Questions On Crypto Exchanges
ChangeHero Cryptocurrency Exchange

Faq

About ChangeHero

What is ChangeHero?

ChangeHero is one of the best crypto exchange platforms in the market. You can convert Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and over 30 crypto assets fast and secure using our service. On ChangeHero, you can buy crypto with a credit card or debit card and also sell for fiat. We provide the best rates in the market for your crypto exchange at a low fee.

How does ChangeHero work?

ChangeHero is integrated into some of the largest cryptocurrency trading platforms like Binance and Huobi. We constantly monitor cryptocurrency prices for various pairs. At the moment of exchange, we select the best rate and proceed with the conversion.

Why trust us?

ChangeHero is one of the best cryptocurrency exchange platforms. We are trusted by hundreds of thousands of customers all over the world. We are a team of experienced blockchain developers. ChangeHero is a non-custodial service and we do not hold your funds. Besides, we offer registration-free service, you can convert BTC, ETH and other popular cryptocurrencies without an account. We work alongside with the trusted exchanges to provide you with the best rates.

What are the commissions?

ChangeHero charges a low fee of 0.5% and offers the best rates available in the market for your crypto exchange.

What is the minimal/maximal amount for exchange?

There are no set restrictions for the minimal amount required to exchange. In some cases, a minimal amount applies as it is required to cover the network fees for the transaction to be processed in the blockchain. You will be prompted to set the minimum amount for exchange by our widget if the exchange amount is too low.

About Transactions

How fast can the exchange be processed?

It usually takes 15 minutes to convert Bitcoin to any other cryptocurrency. Some blockchains have the capability of processing the transactions quicker whereas others need a bit of time to create the blocks. In any case, your cryptocurrency will be safe when you exchange with ChangeHero

Do I need to create an account to exchange crypto?

ChangeHero is a registration-free service. You can convert BTC, ETH and all your favourite cryptocurrencies without an account.

How do I cancel my transaction?

Blockchain is immutable and irreversible. Once you send crypto to the deposit address, it cannot be rolled back. We highly recommend you to check all the details before confirming the transaction and proceeding with the crypto exchange.

What is Best Rate?

The best rate is what makes ChangeHero the best cryptocurrency exchange platform. Every transaction has a unique exchange rate. This is mainly due to the volatility of the cryptocurrency prices and also the change in network fees. For example, Bitcoin price fluctuates depending on the market conditions and other cryptocurrencies also undergo volatility. In the best rate transaction, we scour through the market and find the most profitable rate. However, the final amount you receive may slightly vary due to the fluctuation in the value of cryptocurrencies.

What is Fixed Rate?

Bitcoin value changes often due to the market conditions and other cryptocurrency prices also vary continuously. Fixed rate enables you to avoid the fluctuations in the market. We find a good exchange rate for the selected pair and freeze the rate for 15 minutes. The final amount you receive will be the same as the estimated amount.

Buy and sell crypto

Can I buy crypto with a credit card?

Yes, you can buy crypto with credit card or debit card. For the fiat to crypto purchases, we accept payments in USD, EUR, RUB and many other currencies.

Can I sell crypto on ChangeHero?

Yes, you can sell Bitcoin, Ethereum and many other popular cryptocurrencies for fiat currency on ChangeHero.

What are the minimum and maximum limits to buy crypto?

The maximum and minimum limits to buy crypto vary according to the type of user. You can buy crypto without verification up to a maximum amount of 300 EUR. With full verification, you can buy up to 10,000 EUR per month.

What are the minimum and maximum limits to sell crypto?

The maximum and minimum limits to sell crypto also vary according to the type of user. You can sell crypto for fiat without verification up to a maximum amount of 300 EUR. Upon the completion of the verification, you can sell a maximum of 15,000 EUR worth of crypto

Can I buy crypto with PayPal?

ChangeHero doesn’t support payments made via PayPal.

We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your experience. By clicking “I ACCEPT” or using our website, you consent to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy